Sportverenigingen

Hieronder vind je een lijst van Lievegemse sportclubs:

Atletiek

ACME (Atletiekclub Meetjesland)
Contactpersoon: Els Pierets
elspierets@hotmail.com
0474 73 68 64
 

Badminton

BADLOVE BADMINTONCLUB LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Mario Dossche
mario.dossche@telenet.be
0486 46 57 88

BADMINTONCLUB WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Tim Lippens
bcwaarschoot@gmail.com
0495 73 48 16

BADMINTONCLUB ZBC NET BOYS
chr.dauwens@telenet.be
09 372 8 23

GSF VZW BADMINTONCLUB SEEBE TOESE
Contactpersoon: Walter Dekeyser
walter.dekeyser@gmail.com
0498 13 29 34

Biljart

BC DE KASTEELDREEF
Contactpersoon: Piet Rodts
piet.rodts@telenet.be - vandevelde.marc@telenet.be
0495 20 32 78

Bowling

BOWLINGCLUB EURO-CITY
Contactpersoon: Filip Coussement
masterliebe@hotmail.com
0477 26 69 50

Curvebowl

SHORT MAT BOWLS CLUB DEN BOER
Contactpersoon: Gaston Kemel
gaston.kemel@telenet.be

Damesturnen

DAMES-TURNKRING JONG MAAR MOEDIG
Contactpersoon: Cecilia De Backer
09 378 48 27

VFT FIGUURTRAINING
Contactpersoon: Anne-Marie De Zutter
dzannemarie@gmail.be - jeaninedemeyer15@gmail.com
0497 53 86 72

Duiken

DIVINGCLUB SEA-EXPLORERS
Contactpresoon: Steven en Raf Haenebalcke
steven@sea-explorers.be - raf@sea-explorers.be
0495 58 62 55

DUIKCLUB SEALS
Contactpersoon: Tim Mannaerts
rudi.clince@vrt.be - duikclubseals@gmail.com

DUIKTEAM MEDUSA
Contactpersoon: Kevin Gardedieu
kevin.gardedieu@telenet.be
0472 23 34 02

Duivensport

LAAT DE NIEUWE REIZIGERS VLIEGEN
Contactpersoon: Daniël Coucke
coucke.daniel@skynet.be
09 377 31 82

RECHT VOOR IEDEREEN
 

Fitness

MEDIFIT-WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Martine Van der Stede
info@medifit-waarschoot.be

Gymnastiek

GYMCLUB WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Lien D'hont
gymclubwaarschoot@gmail.com

Joggen

JOGGINCLUB WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Eric Roegiers
eric.roegiers@skynet.be
050 71 01 64 - 0497 85 23 82

RUNNINGMATES LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Nadine Ballegeer
patj1@telenet.be - koen.spincemaille@telenet.be

Judo

JUDOCLUB JIGORO KWAI
Contactpersoon: Jessie Van Verdegem
givarco.jessie@gmail.com
0497 20 33 58

Karate

KARATECLUB KURAI-DO
Contactpersoon: Piet Smessaert
pietsmessaert@gmail.com
0474 55 05 65

KARATECLUB WAARSCHOOT & LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Franky De Reu
fdereu@skynet.be
09 377 76 20

 

Krulbol

BOLDERS CLUB KRULBOLLEN DE SPORTVRIENDEN
Contactpersoon: Etienne Arens
etiennearens49@gmail.com
0496 11 52 78

BOLDERS BLIJF JONG
Contactpersoon: Daniël De Shuyter
09 372 67 46

VIJVERHOF
Contactpersoon: Maryn Lippens
marijnlippens@hotmail.be
09 377 92 76

LOVENDEGEMSE KRULBOLDERS
Contactpersoon: Etienne Daneels
etienne.daneels.baute@skynet.be
0476 46 66 41

 

Minivoetbal

MVC VINS DE LA LUNE
Contactpersoon: Loïc Lesaffre
mvcvinsdelalune@gmail.com
09 335 80 31 - 0475 43 89 64

NIE GEWEUNE
Contactpersoon: Lieven Clincke
lievenclincke_zom@hotmail.com
0495 90 71 79

KBC GOETHALS-DE SMET VETERANEN
Contactpersoon: Pascal Heylens
glazenwasserij.bribo@gmail.com - ivangoethals1@gmail.com
0477 23 12 41

MINIVOETBALKERN LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Wim Ghoris
wim.ghoris@skynet.be - joris.wieme@gmail.com
0495 51 57 96

MINIVOETBAL VMF KERN ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Philippe Van de Veire
nanske.tuyttens@skynet.be
0473 76 99 44

REAL SAMBA RONSELE
Contactpersoon: David Vervynck
david.vervynck@telenet.be

Mountainbike

MTBFUN4KIDS
Contactpersoon: Stefanie Landuyt
mtbfun4kids@gmail.com
0474 68 13 03

Petanque

PC DE VRIENDENKRING
Contactpersoon: Ignace Pauwels
ignace.pauwels@gmail.com
09 372 68 32

PC DE VRIENDEN 55+
Contactpersoon: Henk Dierickx
henk.dierickx@telenet.be
09 372 42 93 - 0476 95 95 55

PC VINDERHOUTE VZW
Contactpersoon: Eric De Wulf
pcvinderhoute@hotmail.com
0473 59 52 85

 

Ruitersport

LRV ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Marijke Turrekens
m.turrekens@telenet.be
09 374 09 08 - 0495 43 34 22

LRV WAARSCHOOT RUITERVERENIGING EN PONYCLUB
Contactpersoon: Gudrun Berlize
info@jdwbouw.be - lrvwaarschoot@gmail.com
0495 24 03 79

Running

WE ALL LOVE RUNNING
Contactpersoon: Olivier Verhaege
info|weallloverunning.be
0468 22 04 18

Schaken

WAARSCHOOTSE SCHAAKVRIENDEN
Contactpersoon: Dirk Bockaert
bockiechess@yahoo.com
0498 21 28 25

Schietsport

DERBY SCHUTTERS VZW
Contactpersoon: Daniël Creël
voorzitter@derbyschutters.be
0476 30 94 57

Seniorensport

OKRA SPORT ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Jacqueline Wille
jacquelinewille@hotmail.com
0474 71 15 97

OKRA SPORT OOSTWINKEL
Contactpersoon: Jozef Van Oost
jozefvanoost@gmail.com
09 378 12 58

OKRA SPORT WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Franky De Vis
carinevanderstede@outlook.com
09 378 55 05

Tafeltennis

TTC ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Michael Versprille
mieleann@hotmail.com
0478 38 81 94

TTC SPEEDY
Contactperson: Robert Van Hecke
f.van.hecke@skynet.be
09 377 85 53

Tennis

TC LOVENDEGEM VZW
Contactpersoon: Jacques Petereyns
jacques.petereyns@tclovendegem.be - info@tclovendegem.be

TC ORBIS WAARSCHOOT VZW
Contactpersoon: Lut Goossens - Marleen Moentjens
goossenslut@gmail.com - marleen.moentjens@skynet.be

TC ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Jeanine Vandevelde
ronny.bonne@pandora.be
09 372 55 83

Thai box

TK GYM
Contactpersoon: Tim Kastouri
timkastouri@gmail.com

Triatlon

DRIEKANT TRIATLON TEAM LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Patrie De Keyzer
onlyonepatriek@gmail.com
0486 74 83 62

Ultimate frisbee

LIEVEGEM FRISBEE TEAM VZW
Contactpersoon: Lukas Wittevrongel
info@lift-it-up.org

Vissen

DE LIEVEGEMSE SNOEKVISSERS
Contactpersoon: Dirk De Baere
dirk.debaere@skynet.be
09 372 52 92 - 0478 34 90 74

MEETJESLANDSE LIJNVISSERS
Contactpersoon: Luc Dobbelaere
luc.dobbelaere2@telenet.be

VISSERSCLUB EVEN GEDULD LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Jean-Pierre Verhaege
jean-pierre.verhaege@telenet.be
0475 94 23 59

 

Voetbal

FC DE PLOEG
Contactpersoon: Kurt De Clercq
fcdeploeg@hotmail.com

FC METRO
Contactpersoon: Lieven Clincke
lievenclincke_zom@hotmail.com
0495 90 71 79

KSK DE JEUGD LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Luc De Paepe - Carl Van De Voorde (jeugd)
lucdepaepe2@skynet.be - jeugdinfo@ksklovendegem.be

SK VINDERHOUTE
Contactpersoon: Hugues Van Doorne
hugues.vandoorne@gmail.com
0491 25 25 03
 

FC LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Benjamin Sergeant
benneke_1@hotmail.com - bjorn.sergeant@gmail.com
0475 86 30 75

KFAC WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Raphael Termont
rphael.termont@skynet.be
09 377 09 12

KVV ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Cedric De Bouvre
tvjo.vvzomergem@hotmail.com
0486 95 13 02

VK FLAMINGO'S
Contactpersoon: Stephan Notte
stephane.notte@telenet.be
09 253 88 40 - 0476 39 48 08

Volleybal

VOLLEYBAL VV ZOEM
Contactpersoon: Jan Laplasse
jan.laplasse@telenet.be
0485 70 25 34

VOLLEY UNIZO
Contactpersoon: Johan De Zutter
johan.de.zutter@skynet.be - peggy.b@telenet.be
0497 66 34 16

HOT BIRDS
Contactpersoon: Lieven Clincke
lievenclincke_zom@hotmail.com
0495 90 71 79

HOT PANTS
Contactpersoon: Sara Van Herreweghe
sara.vanherreweghe@outlook.com
0472 09 64 10

VC TOESJEE VZW
Contactpersoon: Stijn Lernout
info.vttoesjee@gmail.com

VC ARGOS WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Pascal De Koninck
argosvolleybal@gmail.com
0477 58 49 06

VC DYNAMO ZOVOC LIEVEGEM
Contactpersoon: Wouter De Clercq
sportief@dynamozovoc.be - secretariaat@dynamozovoc.be
0473 78 38 50

Wandelen

WC DE MARCHMANNEKES WAARSCHOOT
Contactpersoon: Ivan Van Laere
ivan.vanlaere@skynet.be
0495 47 10 23

WC REIGERSTAPPERS VINDERHOUTE VZW
Contactpersoon: Roos Demey
roos.demey@telenet.be
09 372 94 72 - 0494 93 04 12

Wielertoerisme

KWC DE SPORTVRIENDEN ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Willy Kersse
willy.kersse@skynet.be
09 372 67 42 - 0496 25 46 99

SV ZOMERGEM
Contactpersoon: Chris De Neve
voorzitter@svzomergem.be
0496 05 88 65

Wielrennen

LOVEBIKERS
Contactperson: Patrick Janssens
patj1@telenet.be
0477 23 38 51

WTC DE RATJES
Contactpersoon: Wilfried Moens
wtc.de.ratjes@telenet.be

WTC LOVENDEGEM
Contactpersoon: Jo Van Waeleghem
jo.vanwaeleghem@skynet.be
09 372 68 40

Zelfverdediging

BODY, MIND AND DEFENCE
Contactpersoon: Luc De Block
bodyminddefence@gmail.com
09 335 80 31 - 0495 89 34 91

Zwemmen

DE DOLFIJNEN ZWEMCLUB ZOMERGEM (DDZZ)
Contactpersoon: Leen Van de Velde
ddzz@telenet.be